Don't just take our word for it! Check out our Customers Testimonials and Reviews



Luxur Fine Cars of Edmonton Welcomes Your Feedback
 

Our top priority is delivering a quality customer experience.  Honest testimonials and reviews from our clients help us ensure we’re meeting and exceeding your expectations. We give you the respect you deserve when shopping for a luxury or exotic vehicle. If you’ve had a positive experience with us, we’d love to hear about it - send us an email, or post a review on Google, Facebook, or Yelp. Of course, if you ever have an issue, we want to hear about that too - it’s the only we to keep improving.


We look forward to receiving your feedback.

Submit a Testimonial

We respect your email privacy

Google

Share your Luxur experience with other consumers, post your review on Google.

POST REVIEW

Facebook


Let others know how we’re doing, share your review on our Facebook page.


POST REVIEW
 

Email Directly


Send your testimonials directly to us. We’d love to hear your honest feedback.


SEND TESTIMONIAL

 

Customers Testimonials and Reviews

January 16-2018
The user didn't write a review and has left just a 5 star rating.
Thomas D, Wetaskiwin
January 8-2018
Amazing cross-section of inventory that made it easy to get exactly what my family and I needed in a new vehicle. And without exception the folks at Luxur were extremely helpful and fantastic to deal with!
Mark M, Calgary
January 4-2018
Excellent selection and the staff make the buying process easy.
Brad W, Edmonton
December 29-2017
I had a great experience with the team at Luxur. It was clear that my needs were a priority for them and from the top down I felt heard and respected. They gave me the time I needed to see several cars and to make my decision. This was a unique experience for a car dealership and I believe this dealership is one that leads with integrity and transparency always. I highly recommend Luxur and I hope to go back each time I need something new. I will recommend anyone to go see the team at Luxur. Thank you All for a wonderful experience!
Johanna S, Edmonton
November 14-2017
Jamal was extremely helpful and patient with us through the selection and purchasing process. Even after the initial purchase when one small issue arose Jamal arranged for the resolution of the issue at a local business in less than 24 hours, saving us another trip to the city. We have since driven our new (to us) 2013 GLK Mercedes to Arizona; 25 hours of driving was the most relaxing and comfortable experience I've had in a vehicle. Roxanne was also very pleasant and knowledgeable with all the paperwork involved with the purchase.
Kevin & Lori, Camrose, AB
September 25 2017
The purchase of my vehicle at Luxur Fine Cars was the most enjoyable experience I have ever had. The sales team at Luxur Fine Cars was very pleasant to deal with. They were very patient and very respectful. Not ever did I feel I was pressured into the purchase. Everything was explained in detail during the finalizing of the paperwork. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone I know. Thank you so very much. Yolanda
Yolanda J, Cold Lake, AB
September 8 2017
The staff at Luxur made my car buying experience fast and easy. The indoor showroom is equipped with many luxurious/rare cars and even a putting green. Worth checking out.
Brendan, Edmonton
September 8 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff, Showroom is absolutely amazing. Purchased my BMW and dealt with Jamal for a few weeks prior to the purchase and he is the best! Will definitely do business with again.
Harp A, Calgary
August 29 2017
Hands down the the best selection of fine cars I have ever seen. If it's not in their showroom (which most likely it is) they have no problem finding exactly what you are looking for be it a convertible, SUV, or luxury family sedan they have it all. I had the pleasure of meeting all the staff while I waited for my vehicle. Every staff member was very hospitable and very friendly.
Jeff C, Calgary
August 27 2017
Being a new graduate from university and starting my career I was very nervous about buying my first vehicle on my own. I needed someone to help me find a car I really loved but still in the means of my price range. Roxanne and Jamal not only showed me a selection of GREAT options but also educated me to help me in my future financially. Naturally, I had a few options outside Luxur as well but I was just in love with the 2012 Mercedes C250 I was presented with at Luxur. I recommend Luxur Fine Cars when you're looking for a vehicle that fits your needs. I did not feel pressured to purchase my car and not once did I feel the sleezy salesman vibe from anyone at Luxur. They are genuine good people that want to help you. I have the biggest smile on my face every time I sit in my car! Thank you to the team for the flowers and service. I greatly appreciate it.
Biman S, Edmonton
August 25 2017
Bought a Mercedes GLK 350 from Luxur recently and the service we received was impeccable. Dealing with Jamal, Bilal and Roxane was a pleasant experience. They were honest with all recommendations and advice. They also fixed a few things we had issues with when we came to view the vehicle we were interested in. We came back to Edmonton on a Sunday and Jamal received us from the bus stop and took us to the dealership to finalize paperwork and get us on our way, all of this on a day when the dealership is closed.
Neeru J, Calgary
August 23 2017
Amazing service, I felt very comfortable no not pressured at all. They answered all of my questions thoroughly, and made me feel very at home and more of a personal, family like feeling. Highly recommend this dealership!
Kim K, Edmonton
August 22 2017
Best dealership in Edmonton, Roxanne is awesome, had lost all hopes in dealerships and sales people before walking into Luxur, but the down to earth, welcoming and non quota hungry, staff changed that in a heartbeat
Martin D, Edmonton
August 4 2017
Amazing inventory, inviting environment, and down-to-earth staff.
Cory K, Stony Plain
20 Jul 2017
Nimer and Jamal were very knowledgeable, helpful and accommodating. (Will miss Bill!) My most pleasant purchase ever.
Richard C, Edmonton
July 13-2017
My wife and I had the excellent experience of purchasing two vehicles from Luxur Fine Cars. I can certainly testify to the fact that the sales staff were not pressuring us, were very helpful, completely honest and very efficient in readying the vehicles for delivery. Luxur has very fine inventory on stock and I highly recommend them to anyone who wishes to purchase previously owned vehicles which are higher end and reasonably priced.
Bruce M, Edmonton
5-Nov-2016
Prompt, professional and friendly response from this dealer.
Carly, Edmonton
25-Dec-2016
Very friendly staff and was willing to help .......I found that the communication and quick respond back was much more professional then other dealers that I have contacted in the past ......However a deal was not made on a particular car that I was interested in, only because it was priced a few thousand dollars more than the market value .......Great Dealer, and great staff, but when it comes to dealing on the actual price, things seem pretty firm.........Thanks.
Blair, St Albert
27-Dec-2016
Luxur is a relatively new car dealership in Edmonton dedicated to the upper end of the market. I was very pleased with their business model, the large indoor show room (a definite plus in an Edmonton winter!), and desire to put a deal together that worked for me. I heartily recommend their business to everyone exploring vehicles in this market segment.
Frank, Edmonton
24-Mar-2017
They were prompt with replying and not "pushy" with their e-mail communications.
Cindy, Edmonton
27-Apr-2017
Good
780Musclecars , Edmonton
7-May-2017
Sales person who responded to my request for information was fast and very polite with his response. I would have no problem dealing with this auto store again.
exarmytech, Edmonton
Bought a new whip last week with a little help from Jaman at Luxur Fine Cars of Edmonton. Thanks for making the process as fast and easy as possible!
Brendan Smith
Recently purchased a vehicle from Luxur Fine Cars, the staff was absolutely wonderful. Great inventory and no pressure sales people. I would highly recommend anyone looking fora premium vehicle to visit this family owned business.
Ken Lund
We had a great experience... found the car we wanted on the website, made the deal over the phone and emails. When we arrived at the dealership we were greeted by the staff and treated great. Jaman, Roxanne and staff were very professional and great to complete our deal. The car was in the showroom, and was more than we had imagined. We drove away and drove for another 6 hours ....the car is now in our garage. Completely satisfied and would highly recommend this dealership. Thanks to you all.
Jack & Deb French, Calgary
After a lot of stress car hunting we found Luxur fine cars through a kijiji ad. Right from the 1st phone call we knew that this was a different type of dealership, they were very honest when describing the vehicle we were interested in, it was a nice change to finally talk to someone who wasn't trying to trick you or rip you off. We drove up to Edmonton from Calgary and when we saw the SUV it was even nicer than we expected, Nimer was a pleasure to chat with and Jamal really made us feel like we mattered. the whole purchase was very relaxed and enjoyable, I highly recommend Luxur if you are looking for a quality used vehicle. The showroom is beautiful with many great looking vehicles. It was well worth the trip from Calgary and we are enjoying our beautiful low mileage SUV. We will definitely revisit Luxur again in the future.
Carolina & Rob, Calgary
April 27, 2017
Went in looking for a clean mustang for the summer. I met Bill, and he showed me exactly what I was looking for at an amazing rate. I couldn't have been happier with his service, and the endless amenities they offer to customers! A huge thank you to Bill and his team at Luxor!
Max, Edmonton
March 17,2017
One day I will buy a car here, It will be special order as I cannot comfortably fit into neither a Ferrari or Lamborghini. Being tall sucks for this reason only.
Richard K, Edmonton
March 18,2017
It took a bit of time, but we sold our car for a fair price. No hassle, Luxur looked after all the paperwork and vetting the clients. Way easier and safer than selling privately.
Michelle, St Albert
March 27,2017
Luxur Fine Cars of Edmonton sold me an SUV that I am very happy with. Even though our purchase wasn't the biggest in dollar value, I was extremely nervous about buying a used 12 year old vehicle. Bill was vary patient, very professional and very accommodating. All my questions were answered, my nerves settled, and now I have a classic SUV. I'll be sure to stop in from time to time just to look around at all their other cool stuff. Now, back to cruising in my mid-life crisis vehicle that I am very pleased, especially now that all the stress is behind me.
Richard V, Edmonton
Feb 6,2017
I had great experience with LUXUR Fine Car staff. If you are looking for nice car , I would encourage you to meet Jamal or Nimer. Great Individuals .
Ray, Spruce Grove
Feb 7,2017
Awesome experience! Luxur Fine Cars is one of a kind car dealership. It's our second time to purchase a car from them and they made car buying every time a fantastic venture. Everyone is very accommodating and makes you feel at ease, they would go out of their way to help you with your every need. Their showroom of first class vehicles displayed in an indoor golf course is fabulously eye popping. Luxur Fine Cars definitely deserves 5 stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟! We would definitely come back! Highly recommended! Many thanks to all the staff and especially to Roxane!!! More power and success!
Elaine, Edmonton
January 10,2017
Very well put together dealership, unlike anything in the city. Very open floorplan, the salesman arnt pushy at all. The gentleman who assisted me, Bill, very personable man, highly recommended. Cant wait to see what new and exciting cars they will bring in the future! Thank you Luxur!
Colby M, Edmonton
January 5,2017
Great approach to used luxury cars. Unlike anything in the city. Everyone is very personable and happy to help. Roxane in finance is a treat to deal with and has a lot of knowledge. If you're looking for somewhere to purchase a luxury used vehicle definitely check them out.
D C B, Edmonton
January 2,2017
The staff are great, thanks to jamal and roxanne for helping me. I have a great experience to choose the car that i want. The price of the car compare to other dealership are fair, the locations are great which you can see that they take care every single car that they have. They are always ready to answer your questions.
Chad O, Edmonton
September 12,2016
Very professional. The level of customer service is phenomenal ! If you are looking for a car these people are the best! Thank you Bill, JImal( sorry about the spelling) and Roxane! I got the car I wanted for a very good price. They offer very nice extended warranties.
Blaine M, Edmonton
October 20,2016
A must see dealership, from the moment I walked in I was floored, beautiful lineup of luxury cars BMW's Mercedes it's a car girls heaven and if that isn't enough, they went above and beyond to make sure that i I walked out with a smile, not your average dealership I actually felt like a person not a number, buying a car should be fun and exciting, Luxur definitely brings the fun back to the car buying experience highly recommended and again thank you Roxane and everybody at Luxur! Highly recommended if you want a stress free experience when purchasing your next dream car!
Christina C, Edmonton
November 18,2016
Eye catching indoor location, very friendly staff, in fact I told them point blank that I wasn't there to purchase anything today I just wanted to look, after that myself and one of the salesmen walked through the building and he showed me the inventory, we had a lengthy genuine conversation after that! An incredible concept for a luxury car dealership.

If your in the area, I highly recommend stopping buy just to say hello and check out there lineup of vehicles.
Curtis K, Edmonton
August 17, 2016
Excellent selection of Used Mercedes Benz, BMW, Lexus, Audi, Cadallac, Volvo etc. There are more inventories than regular dealers!
Karlos C, Edmonton
August 30, 2016
When I walked into the new showroom I was surprised by the number of luxury cars that they had. Lots of really nice BMW, Mercedes, Lexus and other high end vehicles. The two sales associates I spoke with were very helpful and knowledgeable and they were able to answer all of my questions. Highly recommend!
Brendan R, Edmonton
September 2, 2016
Beautiful Indoor Showroom!
M Chan, Edmonton
September 2, 2016
Lots of used Mercedes and BMW's!
Cyntia F, Edmonton
Sep 2, 2016
Beautiful showroom!
iStudio Canada, Edmonton
September 3, 2016
I had the opportunity of stopping by the other day and was so impressed with the friendliness and selection of Mercedes. Highly recommend stopping by!!
Jared K, Edmonton
November 5, 2016
Prompt, professional and friendly response from this dealer.
Carly, Edmonton
December 17, 2016
Luxur is a relatively new car dealership in Edmonton dedicated to the upper end of the market. I was very pleased with their business model, the large indoor show room ( a definite plus in an Edmonton winter!), and desire to put a deal together that worked for me. I heartily recommend their business to everyone exploring vehicles in this market segment.
Frank, Edmonton
August 31, 2016
Came in today and was pleasantly surprised by the wide selection of high end luxury vehicles, Mercedes BMW Audi Fiat Porsche... whatever you can think of. I was most impressed by the eagerness of Luxur's associates to meet my specific car needs, and willingness to answer all of my questions. Special thank you to Bill and Luxur for your excellent service.
Ramy O, Edmonton
September 3, 2016
Was looking for a specific truck and the Boys from luxur were awesome on locating the perfect GMC for me.
Blair M, Edmonton
October 23, 2016
Courteous staff and a beautiful showroom. If you're shopping for a luxury used car make sure you stop here.
Bennie G, Edmonton
August 30, 2016
New guys in town and they are working really hard for your business. The indoor aesthetic is a nice change of pace form typical outdoor lots. I imagine it'll be really nice in the winter! There's a big selection of cars with a professional and courteous staff. Great service and no problems so a five star rating from me!
Wade T, Edmonton
August 30, 2016
I have nothing but great things to say about this business. Within 30 seconds of me walking in the door a sales associate was walking over to me and introducing themselves. They were extremely friendly and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend this dealership and will definitely be telling my friends and family about it.
Ryan W, Edmonton
August 31, 2016
I was honestly very impressed by the amount of vehicles they had! For a pre-owned luxury dealership, the cars look like they're in showroom condition...they had a very wide variety of both Mercedes and BMW and am returning to them for my pre-owned luxury car needs. A big thanks to luxur for their unparalleled customer service too..highly recommended!
Hany A, Edmonton
September 1, 2016
Something just feels different about Luxur. Car dealerships always have a strange feeling to them and Luxur doesn't have that feeling when you walk in. It has a feeling that they actually want to help. From the moment I was greeted when I walked in the door, to when I met their finance girl Roxane to when I met the owner, Nimer, everyone seemed like they genuinely cared. It's nice to know that when you walk into a dealer you don't need to have your guard up. After speaking with Nimer I got the impression that he really does want to be different and cares wholeheartedly about the experience the customer has. He has also chose staff that have the same values as him and it shows. I recommend going to check it out, you won't be disappointed.
Dale C, Edmonton
September 15, 2016
Stopped by the other day to look at some Mercedes Glk 350 and they had a great selection and the vehicles were very clean. Plus they have a ridiculous size golf green.
Sean B, Edmonton
October 20, 2016
Luxur is most definitely the place to go for your next car buying
experience, aside from their beautiful showroom of luxury vehicles ( a must see) they are more than a dealership, they don't look at you as a number they see a person and they go above and beyond to help find you a plan your comfortable with but also make sure that u drive away with your dream car. They took a huge weight off my shoulders, they're very open, honest, friendly accommodating and most importantly they are professional. Luxur fine cars of Edmonton definitely made the Car buying experience fun again, I'd like to thank everyone from Luxur especially Roxane, from the bottom of my heart thank you! You all rock!
Tina, Edmonton
November 18, 2016
Right from the first time I contacted Nimer, through to the day that Bill finalized the sale of my car, my experience was exceptional. The whole team was honest and kept me updated on what was happening. I couldn't be happier with their service! Not only will I encourage others to use Luxur, but I will be back for sure!
Mark H, Edmonton